Conservation Alliance

An Alliance of Hunting, Fishing, and Sportsman's Clubs in Fond du Lac County

Officers and Club Representatives

Listed below are the names and contact information for the officers and club representatives.  The club contact information for club representatives is accurate as of the last information provided to the Winnebagoland Conservation Alliance and it is up to the individual clubs to update this information as this changes. 

Winnebagoland Conservation Alliance Officers


 President Dave Schumacher 920-922-2373 
 V. President Steve Klein
 Secretary Mike Arrowood 920-922-0905 
 Treasurer George Borchard 920-539-7790 


Club Representatives

The member club representatives and their contact information is listed below.  If the club has more than one representative, their names will also be listed.


 Club Name Name of Representative Phone Number
 Central WI Trout Unlimited Bob Haase 920-579-3858

 Dotyville Rod & Gun Club  
 Eden Rod & Gun Club  
 Eagles Anglers 
 East Shore Conservation Club  
 Fisherman's Road Fishing Club  
 Forest Sportsman Club  
 Lakeshore Bow Hunters  
 Lighthouse Anglers  920-
 North Fond du Lac Rod & Gun  
 Oakfield Conservation Club Dave Faubel 920-960-8353
 Pipe Fishing Club  
 Riverside Hunting & Fishing Club George Miller 
 Sturgeon for Tomorrow  
 Van Dyne Sportsman Club  
 Walleyes for Tomorrow Mike Arrowood 920-922-0905
 Westcott Sportsman Club Dale Pierce
 West Shore Fishing Club  
 Whitetails Unlimited  
 Wings Over Wisconsin  
 Winnebago Conservation Club George Borchert
 Winnebago Conservation Club
 Betty Borchert
 Winnebagoland Musky Club Bob Haase